My latest obsession…

I promise I have not abandoned my cooking adventures, I just have been repeating past recipes. 🙂 So bad I know, but some of them are so yummy!

Lately I have been experimenting more with makeup. Trying new brands, new products like lip stick, paint pots, primers etc. and I am having a blast! I watch Jaclyn Hill and Nicole Guerriero channels. Love them!  Highly suggest you check them out, especially if you are like me and not to most adventurous with makeup.

I posted a photo to my instagram @kelkyd and below of one of my experiments.  Just note that my version of experimenting is playing with neutral eyeshadows with a little glitter and pink lipsticks. Baby steps people, baby steps.

Screen Shot 2013-08-28 at 11.17.34 PM

Leave a comment

Filed under LIfe after College

Leave a Reply

